Call Us Today! (877) 442-6738

Proudly serving Fountain, CO and the surrounding area since 1982

Customer Testimonials

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/23/2018 | Author: Abe J.

Comments: I had a relatively small paving job I needed done very quickly. They did the job the next day for the lowest price if 4 who quoted and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 09/27/2018 | Author: Tom M.

Review Date: 09/24/2018 | Author: Richard D.

Comments: Excellent, dependable company. I would highly recommend them for any driveway needs. Mike is very dependable and very reasonable. Took care of my driveway that included removing a concrete slab, leveling a dirt area and putting in new asphalt and sealing the existing asphalt.

Review Date: 05/18/2018 | Author: Larry H.

Comments: Project was completed in 3 days from first meeting Mike. Great job, and looks fantastic. Very reasonable pricing and high quality work. I will recommend him to others for private drives and commercial parking lots.

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Stuart M.

Comments: My driveway was deteriorated an in dire need of repair. I had 5 estimates done and selected Advanced Pave & Seal and I'm glad I did! Mike and his crew were exceptionally professional and friendly. These guys will go above and beyond to make sure thier customers are satisfied. They removed and replaced my old driveway in less than 3 days and thier end product that was beyond my expectations; both in quality and cost. Hands down, I would recommend Mike and his crew to anyone considering an asphalt paving project.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Carl A.

Comments: Very pleased the paving project.

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Jeffrey E.

Review Date: 03/23/2018 | Author: Linda j C.

Comments: They will work to make it right!

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Frances S.

Comments: Friendly and explained what they would do and how much it would cost quickly. Came within a week, but had a problem with one of the pieces of equipment, but kept repairing and battling on. got more than I expected.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Jayne P.

Comments: Mike, Erin, and Robert not only do exceptional work, they're exceptional human beings.

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Carol J.

Comments: Very personable staff and owner. They performed the job quickly but very favorable. I would recommend this company to anyone. Will use again when needed.

Review Date: 11/03/2017 | Author: David S.

Comments: Mike and his team were professional, responsive and did an excellent job paving our mountain driveway. Definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 06/21/2017 | Author: Kris B.

Comments: These people are great to work with. All very polite and do a great job.

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Mikey S.

Comments: Would use them again and highly recommended.